Reviews

Joey Marksow 6 weeks ago
We called on a Sunday because we had need for a new hot water heater to be installed. The 2 gentlemen came out and were able to assist us with getting a brand new hot water heater installation just for about 1500 on a Sunday which was very reasonable

Mercedes Brown 44 weeks ago
Our sewer line needed to have a camera inspection. We spoke with Jeff and he was able to get us a plumber out the same day for a camera inspection on our sewer line.. Turns out we needed to have part of the sewer line replaced because of tree roots that broke the line. Our home in Beverly Hills was able to get new abs piping to replace old clay pipes

Emonnie Browder 45 weeks ago
Our home in Toluca Lake needed a sewer line repair. Turns out our old clay pipes had been broken down from years of use snd tree roots. Joe came out from Sable Plumbing fid a camera line and showed us what we needed to do. Never like spending money but it was needed to keep our house running and overall experience was good.

steve peneOct 7, 2018
We had the need for a plumber to come and fix our hot water heater after calling around we found harry who came out and was able to get us a new water heater installed. Harry was great and did I mention he also does sewer line repairs and camera inspections. So far unit has worked would use him again


Melonie M.
North Hollywood, CA
5.0 star rating
11/8/2019

I had been using Dave Chuchian for home plumbing repair and we found him to be completely honest but, more importantly, completely thorough. He solved our problems at a much lower cost than we had anticipated.

When I suggested that he take a look at our problem at work, he immediately showed up, diagnosed the issue, gave us an estimate and said he could take care of the whole problem pronto.

He is a terrific plumber and businessman and I recommend him highly!

 

Mario S.
North Hollywood, CA
5.0 star rating
5/7/2018
Got lucky when we called Dave out. He’s fixed everything quickly and at a reasonable rate. Happily suggesting him to neighbors

 

 

Heather F.
Studio City, CA
5.0 star rating
10/7/2014

Sable plumbing gets high praise from me. This morning I had that moment all homeowners fear. The kitchen sink backed up and up and up!!!! Of course the worst case scenarios went through my head, thousands of dollars to replace the sewer line, having the yard dug up, driveway removed etc etc. But no, David showed up and fixed the problem ( and a couple of other little things I had been ignoring. Fast, courteous, clean and fair. What more could I ask for. Thanks David 🙂

 

 

Gail G.
Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA
5.0 star rating
8/28/2014

We have been using Sable Plumbing for about 30 years. My family owns several properties around LA and we have never used anyone else. We changed all of the buildings from galvanized pipes to cooper throughout the years and even in our own homes. The work has always been quick, clean and very professional. I do have to say that through the years Sable Plumbing has had the same employees, and for me that says a lot about a company and it’s owner. I highly recommend Sable Plumbing for all of your plumbing needs big or small.

 

 

Kenneth S.
Porter Ranch, CA
5.0 star rating
8/27/2014

We have several properties including our residence and we have been very satisfied with the work done by Dave from Sable Plumbing. Dave told us in advance that we would need another company to patch any holes he would make, which is exactly what we had been told by numerous other plumbers over the last 40 years. Dave is honest and prides himself in doing a professional job and he stands behind his work. I would recommend Dave from Sable Plumbing to my friends, family and associates. The next time I have any plumbing issues, I will call Dave from Sable Plumbing.